After uploading a bunch of fotos without any error messages, nothing shows up in my photo library.
All these are photos that had once been in my library but that I deleted to make space. Now I got google One so I want to upload them again. I wonder if Photos remembers that I previously had them and deleted them and considers them duplicates so it won't let them be added to the library again.
I'm using 4.0.0-alpha-02 on a Mac, installed with brew.
I uploaded around 150GB of photos over two days, reaching the maximum quota once, so it looks like at least the data was sent to google photos.
After uploading a bunch of fotos without any error messages, nothing shows up in my photo library.
All these are photos that had once been in my library but that I deleted to make space. Now I got google One so I want to upload them again. I wonder if Photos remembers that I previously had them and deleted them and considers them duplicates so it won't let them be added to the library again.
I'm using 4.0.0-alpha-02 on a Mac, installed with brew.
I uploaded around 150GB of photos over two days, reaching the maximum quota once, so it looks like at least the data was sent to google photos.