You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Jaume Olivé Petrus edited this page Oct 31, 2017
·
5 revisions
This button discards all the blocks from the workspace or the lua code. When it is pressed, a confirmation for discard all blocks or the lua code is showed:
If you are programming in blocks:
If you are programming in lua:
Press the Cancel button to cancel the action, or press the Ok button to discard the blocks or the lua code.